$2000 to $500,000 with penny miners.

Discussion in 'Stocks & Derivatives' started by Wy So Lo, Mar 20, 2016.

1. Wy So Lo

Wy So Lo New Member

I am a long term intermittent lurker, but i have joined the mob to propose an actual trading record whereby penny stocks are bought and held in conjunction with the next precious metals boom. As you are all aware we have suffered a brutal bear market in the precious metals mining space with many miners losing 90% of their value. Around half of the juniors have packed up and left the table. This trend will, as all trends do, reverse, and the response in the junior penny boys should be spectaculous. Yes fabulous and spectacular. https://youtu.be/hu0kcB5gVL8 This video explains the potential and in this example the guy produced an astounding 750x return. During the tech stock boom i was a day trader and learned a few tricks. I never became rich but a friend of mine got in with 5k bought and held almost half way through the boom ,yet still saw his account grow to 95k. before watching it crash back down. Got greedy.
    I assume everyone here has already stacked up physical silver as i have, and this project is designed to be a high, risk high reward concept and i fully expect to see some of the companies that i buy, fold.
    The object is to find companies that still have their head above water yet offer a great entry price. The BLUE SKY POTENTIAL, BSP must be there and the assumption will be that they will rise above their 2011 highs or even their all time highs.