Latest on Rare Earth

Discussion in 'General Precious Metals Discussion' started by chimpanchu, Jan 11, 2011.

1. chimpanchu

chimpanchu New Member

Here's an excerpt from the latest Dines Letter about Rare Earth:

The second leg down of GFC is coming in 2011, when this happen it could be a great point of entry into Rare Earth sector for those who haven't got a position yet.

2. boneyard

boneyard Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

Which ASX listed companies?

3. chimpanchu

chimpanchu New Member

This is not a recommendation, I'm not an expert in Australian share market. There are 3 in Australia which I'm aware of. Lynas, Arafura and Alkane (i think...).

Arafura just had a MAJOR run up in the recent months, I've been pounding my hands on this forum for months urging people to take a serious look into REE market. I don't know how many people listened!?

4. chimpanchu

chimpanchu New Member

David Morgan's newsletter January 2011 issue have a section dedicated to REE. January issue in newsletter is probably the most important issue of the year, because it contains last year's market analysis, future year prediction and this year's battle plan (as to what to buy and what to sell going forward). As you can see other newsletter writers had just begun talking about REE and as REE stocks going further up more and more newsletter writers will jump the bandwagon.