TreasureHunter's Recent Activity

1. TreasureHunter replied to the thread Income Inequality is the next challenge..

I've lived, yeah. I was able to get a taste "for their sheeple" :D The west has their "sheeple". Too bad! o_O

Nov 10, 2019 at 1:53 PM
  2. TreasureHunter replied to the thread $28.00 Silver..

Nice, I call those "soaps" :D

Nov 10, 2019 at 12:15 PM
  3. TreasureHunter replied to the thread $28.00 Silver..

Perhaps we're not watching the same dealers - the ones in Europe are notorious for high premiums, especially on silver (partly due to...

Nov 10, 2019 at 12:14 PM
  4. TreasureHunter posted a new thread.

Revolut debit card - would you recommend it?

Hi, I've been researching the benefits of having a Revolut card recently, but I'm still new to it, so I thought I'd ask here - perhaps...

Forum: Wealth Creation & Management

Nov 10, 2019 at 8:43 AM
  5. TreasureHunter replied to the thread $28.00 Silver..

Back 5-6 years ago, after the fall of silver's price, all dealers were charging heavy premiums over spot, especially on silver. Many...

Nov 10, 2019 at 8:36 AM
  6. TreasureHunter replied to the thread Bank Runs.

^ Zerohedge is a bit of a "scaremonger" publication. But panic did indeed cause some turmoil at the HK banks. It's very difficult to...

Nov 10, 2019 at 8:24 AM
  7. TreasureHunter replied to the thread Income Inequality is the next challenge..

Bro, keep in mind that others would rent her out as well :p But for anything really valuable and rare, you'd have to book well in...

Nov 9, 2019 at 3:40 PM
  8. TreasureHunter replied to the thread Bank Runs.

Recent events in Hong Kong spark bank runs (from Zerohedge): As Hong Kong ATMs Run Out Of Cash, Central Bank Steps In To Prevent "Panic...

Nov 9, 2019 at 3:37 PM
  9. TreasureHunter replied to the thread Income Inequality is the next challenge..

I saw it with my own eyes, for me that's proof enough :D If you want stats: check the stats about birth rates, marriage rates, abortion...