Thinking of writing a Book.....

Discussion in 'Silver' started by Cinvalo, Aug 8, 2012.

1. Cinvalo

Cinvalo Member

Hi Guys, i am thinking of writing a book, summarizing what has been happening in the current economic climate,the government policy, precious metal and commodity.
    I am not an expert but i have been following the market everyday since 2009. I wish to dedicate my time on this.

The purpose of it is to raise awareness in the asia countries. Not many people in asia regions like Hong Kong, Korea, Japan knows about what is happening.
    Many are following the mainstream media.

They really have no clue about what is going on.

And hopefully i can get some input some you guys as i go along and seek opinion on certain things, i love this forum very much because i can see different views from differnet people and have less bias view.

The book about PM in China , apart from Mike Maloney Guide to Investing in Gold and SIlver or David Morgan ones, i didnt actually see any other meaningful one.

The purpose of it is to raise awareness.

Tell me what do you guys think? ;)

2. boston

boston Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

Not sure how quick you can write. But if you're as quick as I am, the financial crisis would be known to almost everyone before I would be half way through chapter 1.

Personally I think that a lot of people will (should) know, that something is massively wrong within the next 12 months.

Good luck with the book.

3. dex

dex Active Member Silver Stacker

compressing a whole lot of stuff i was going to say into 3 words.
    Go for it!

4. Kawa

Kawa New Member

Blog is a good idea to get a following.I will read it.

Go for it.

5. Cinvalo

Cinvalo Member

I have wrote two novels before when i was 13 but i never publish it hehe, i keep it in my draw so everytime i went back to HK, i read them. Kind of feeling funny and cute though when thinking back, how can i spend all these time writing these crazy stories.