Where in melbourne do I buy it?

Discussion in 'Modern Chinese Coins & Medallions' started by SilverBullet8241, Jun 12, 2015.

1. SilverBullet8241

SilverBullet8241 New Member

Hi team, so I am pretty new to this all and have been buying mainly 2015 current year billion from goldstackers in melbourne. Mainly pandas, kooks, lunar goats...

Anyway out of that the panda is my favourite but goldstackers doesn't seem to stock any other Chinese stuff other than 1oz panda. Where in Melbourne do I go to purchase modern Chinese bullion and such, as cheap as possible current year? I have been researching and cant find.

2. Taz03

Taz03 Member

Hi SilverBullet8241,

If you are after Chinese bullion, I believe that Pandas would be your best option. I am not aware of any other Chinese bullion products currently on the market. Others might know more and would be able to give advise. As for sizes, I believe Perth bullion does stocks 5 Oz and 1 Kg 2015 Pandas, as well as various sizes of gold Pandas. Keep in mind that the Pandas is not considered cheap by many people, given their premium over spot.

Hope this helps.

3. KeepOnTrying!

KeepOnTrying! Member

Have you tried eBay? Can eBay ship to Australia? There are several reputable eBay sellers who deal exclusively in Modern Chinese Coins and Medals.

4. barsenault

barsenault Well-Known Member