Discussion in 'Gold Stackers' started by Gold Stackers, Oct 10, 2018.
Bigfella had the same bid as clear surely the first bid wins.... that is not right ?
Surely that's not right?
Bigfella was the last person to bid, but the amount he bid was the same as clear
How can his equal bid trump clear's, when it was the exact same time?
If his bid was higher, then of course it counts on 10pm, but being the same amount I can't understand how that's right?
Winner will be whoever GS has msgd...
Apologies, it was our error. As the bids are of same value first person to bid (i.e., $371) wins the auction, Hence clear is the winner for auction #107.
We sincerely apologise for this error. Clear please contact us at [email protected] for an invoice to be issued to you.
I hear you but I must put my hand up and say to be fair I think clear wins as we both hit it at 10 pm but his bid was in just before mine.
For this reason I feel it should count as clear gets the WIN.
I'm happy to be the winner but i think first in best dressed in my old school rules.
Let me know guys what you choose.
@bubblebobble2 - please change your profile picture if you want to be taken seriously, thank you.
This is my SERIOUS face!
pm sent, thank you Gold Stackers.
Separate names with a comma.