If we go down, we will take the world, down with us

Discussion in 'Silver' started by BigYes, Aug 9, 2013.

1. Yeah, I've been beating that drum for nearly 30 years now and nothing has changed so I rarely bother anymore.
    Most people do not want to know and it will have a very negative impact on you if you persist.
    Look after yourself and those closest to you mate and let the rest go.
    When it hits the fan those same people will cut your throat for what you have and be rioting in the street demanding that someone fix it all for them.
    They are products of systemic apathy and depend entirely on the system to provide for them and tell them what to do.
    Why would they listen to you when the TV tells them everything is just fine.
    No one loves a soldier until the enemy is at the gate.

2. Clawhammer

Clawhammer Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

Folk's, please stop feeding this troll's thread.

3. nbboy1123

nbboy1123 New Member

So for 30 years you've been saying that tomorrow it's gonna hit the fan....

"Past performance does not represent future performance."

4. Basically, Yeah.
    Sounds bad huh?
    It's a bit more complicated than that actually.
    I have been discussing progressive problems culminating in the irreversible crisis we now find ourselves in for 30 years but have not specified any particular event happening on any particular day.
    30 years ago something could have been done to prevent this.
    It is actually my belief that these problems stem back prior to WW1 and if I were that old I would have been warning about this for the last hundred years.
    Much about the future can be learned from the past.
    Looking at your signature concerning performance, past and future, leads me to believe we may be in opposite camps as I wholly disagree.

5. RT

RT New Member

Not saying all this will be happening by 2015 but the signs will be clear.