Silver today

Discussion in 'Silver' started by pokerfien, Nov 6, 2012.

1. pokerfien

pokerfien New Member

Hi all, Wondering what you guys think about buying phisical silver at todays prices?
    What do you expect spot price to be in early 2013??
    We have all read what is expected but i would love to know what your personal opinions are based on the information you have read, share your opinions.
    My personal opinion which does not count for much as i am very new to silver is as follows.
    I suspect that silver will reach high $30's early 2013 possibly early $40's if a few other things go our way.

2. pokerfien

pokerfien New Member

3. pokerfien

pokerfien New Member

david mach? i dont know what you mean.

4. pokerfien

pokerfien New Member

Get involved guys, share your thughts and opinions based on your own thoughts, info and experience. Lets hear it!!
    Would you recomend a newbie buying silver at todays price or wait for a dip before doing so?

5. shinymetal

shinymetal Well-Known Member

we are already in a dip.. aren't we? i mean sure, it could always dip further... but them is the risks we take..

6. shinymetal

I my self am pretty new to the whole buying silver thing.. first brought in late June and have watched it go up more or less.. until it went down a tad recently. i was still buying at 34...
    from what i hear/read.. it probably wont go much lower than what it is around now (but heck, what do i know).. i am going to continue my usual small buys going in the mean time.

7. Holdfast

Holdfast Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

The Perth Mint Blog says by 2015, global demand will increase 36% from 487 million ounces "2010" to 666 Million ounces. (Perth are in the business of promoting precious metal.)

http://www.perthmintbullion.com/Blog/au/Blog.aspx

The Silver Bomb
    http://thesilverbomb.com/

Peter Schiff thinks buying silver bullion is a good idea at the current price. (Peter is in the business of selling gold and silver)