-30?

Discussion in 'Silver' started by bretto, May 19, 2011.

1. Guest

Guest Guest

I tend to agree with that, but I have no friggen idea

2. Supe

Supe New Member

Yes! I'm new to stacking. I'm hoping silver will stay as is or go even lower till I can get my silver security blanket on. I wish I'd been buying sooner when I first came across the notion. I think it will go the other way though, and far too soon for me to feel even remotely at ease.

3. Bulawan pilak

Bulawan pilak New Member

Brought a little at $32......

Waiting for it to drop below $30AUD..........

Ready to launch........waiting.......waiting.........

4. Silvester

Silvester Member

Nup. Had enough of this milling around. Let's go. Time for a nice long, steady climb. Everyone was happy when the price went up every day. It was good, it was fun, it was positive! Everyone loved each other. Remember? I want everyone to be happy again! C'mon everyone! Chins up! Let's reach for the stars! Let's climb this big ol' silver mountain! If we all pull together WE CAN DO IT! SILVER! SILVER! SILVER! HOORAH!!! (although it would be good if it went down just a bit so i could buy just a little bit more so that when the price really did go up that would be really good....)

5. THUCYDIDES79

THUCYDIDES79 New Member Silver Stacker

When silver goes UP in price - i am happy about my past but sad about my future

when it goes DOWN in price - happy about the future and sad about my past

:)

6. Goldmember

Goldmember Member

I reckon its been manipulated down by the Evil Empire.They had to scare every mother off....and what a way to do it!

Shakin the tree peeples.

Now a slow steady climb back to the early 40s,will plod up and down around there for awhile,then break the barrier of 50 and the mania starts... IM Very HO. BTFD!!

GM

7. fishball

fishball New Member Silver Stacker