Buying fake silver

Discussion in 'Fakes & Counterfeits' started by Muddy water, Mar 6, 2018.

?

Buying fake PM

1. Any

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. Any

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Muddy water

Muddy water New Member

Hello everyone
    I’m new at all this and decided to start stacking seriously now that I’m retired. Reason is I am stacking “seriously” is I am retired now and am home 99% of the time. I got a little nervous having this in the safe deposit box so I moved it all to the house.
    Ok now I’m nervous about having it in the house, so I spent money on a tl 15 high security burglar and fire safe (1000 lbs). It is bolted to the slab and is behind a false wall.
    I have 8 cameras 1 is a Ptz infrared remote controlled front gate, the house also has a burglar alarm.
    I have another cheap safe as a decoy. I want to put some cash and cheap costume jewelry old broken watches, important looking papers in it.
    My question is it legal to buy fake silver and gold so I can store it in the decoy safe?

2. spannermonkey

spannermonkey Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

:rolleyes:
    Don't do it
    who knows you have a safe ?
    Having a fake safe with fakes will only get you in more trouble with thief's
    They will come back & hurt you more :eek:
    Who ever know's you have a safe at home should be buried underneath the safe when you pour the concrete
    fakes legal to buy , NOT if they have face value in your country

3. Ipv6Ready

Ipv6Ready Well-Known Member Silver Stacker

1. Dont talk about serious "Safe" in the house, in any PUBLIC forum
    2. Dont talk about valuables that are in it, how much it is worth or potentially it is worth.
    3. NEVER EVER start trading with anyone in any forums and give out your address. even putting in a return mail address is an issue.

In regards to FAKES dont do it.... if you have a 1000 pound safe,

a. Amateurs who stumbled in are just looking for a laptop and TV wont even try to break it.